Be a fighter, live happier !!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

 Hello my friend, how are you today? Hope everything is alright, if you need anything just call me

       Sometimes we need this kind of attention, you know..... When everything seems wrong, when all doors are closed, and we are alone in the dark, at house. Both I and you are remembering now a lot of memories, because every hurtful experience that we had is finished now. 

      Now, it is just an anecdote, taking a page or just a paragraph of our life story book... 

       From my childhood I have been through a lot of problems or let's say lessons in my life, because when we talk about fighting my dad's illness, persecuting in school and poverty that we suffered after an earthquake, where we have been out of our house for a year living in a tent and sometimes in some of a chalet. I can say that each punch I had from life makes me stronger and shaped my morale.

         But I always had hope, thanks to my mom, she had always stories about people who were more in need then us, she was always saying that god is trying our patience and sooner or later everything will be alright. And that's what happened, after the rehabilitation of our house, my parents found work and step by step everything was going in the right order.

         dear reader, never forget that everything will pass, every depression, every hurtful moment, just believe in your dreams believe in your goal. Talk to yourself, be your own psychologist,do some sport, sing, dance and scream if you think it will help you.                                                                                                                                                                     Remember that every person on this earth passed through moments like this, from your family, friends to your idol. Learn to have empathy for people who are more in need and live more horrible things then you do, Try to convince yourself that everything is alright even when it is not; our brain intercepts every word that we say to make us feel it, 

          So, Be positive, someday when everything will be alright you will remember all your sufferance and then you will smile and say, yes I did it.    

                  Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it .                                                                          charles R.Swindoll                                                                                                                       

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17