Overthinking!!

in #life6 years ago

I'm writing this post without having any subject, maybe i have the white page syndrome maybe i'm tired today to write anything, or i just want to take some free time for myslef.
Today, is my mom birthday, i bought her some roses and write a poem in french for her.
You will tell me why in french ? because i feel more expressive with that language i feel more comfortable to talk about my emotions with it.


today i went to my grand parents house, usually when i see them i come back home very happy, but this time i am a little scared for my grandfather who got parkinson's disease (Like muhammed ali).

For who doesn't know it
The parkinson's disease is the deterioration of the central nervous system.
it makes the patient shaking, slower in doing movements and walking. It makes him also depressive and forgeting a lot of things with difficulties to talk.
watching this happening to my grandfather makes me sad.
Maybe this is why i'm in some of a bad mood.
Whatever, let me ask you dear reader to enjoy every moments with your family, because in times like these, you will have just beautiful moments thats makes you smile to remember.

Even if i didn't have something to write at the begining i wrote all my thoughts to feel better.

the best memories i had in my life, is the laughing moments i had with my family.

Thank you everyone 🌷

( picture is from pixbay.com)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Keep your head up :) tomorrow is a new day and a clean slate!

Thanks for your support :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @benanis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98