Please Help Me

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1518843003064.jpg

Good morning my fellow steemians. I can't believe this moment of my life will ever come. Honestly I have never dreamt of asking for help in this manner here but this is a matter of urgency and I am handicapped.
As a student with a single parent, life has not been too easy for me. Have been surviving with the little resources available. My house rent expired on 30th of January, 2018 and as a custom, one is expected to either renew or vacate the lodge after two weeks of staying. I have stayed more than two weeks and this is as a result of pleading with the landlord. I am not living in a comfortable zone in school. I even have two other roommates which are handicap as well(birds of the same feather). If I do not pay before next weekend, the landlord threatened to chase us out with security. I don't know what to do right now. I am heavily depressed and confused. Have not been myself since all these issues started. I am pleading with pity, humility and optimism that this community will help me resolve my problems. I am to pay N30,000 as part of my contribution. I hope anyone that reads this will post sympathise with me and upvote this post as I could use it to pay for my accommodation. Here is my last bus stop. If there is no help from here then I will be homeless in a week time. Please help me with anything at all.
God bless you all..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65