Intermission Art - "Folktales II"

in #life6 years ago

Well, my fellow Steemites: as much as I love posting and interacting here on Steemit, recently I've just been too busy. So I've decided to call this what it is: an "intermission" 😁 Good things are happening in my life, and within the next couple of months I should be back to my usual level of Steemit involvement, but in the meantime, I'd rather not disappear completely... so for the next little while, in addition to the one or two posts/week I seem to be managing, I'm going to post pictures of some of my old artwork on a semi-daily basis. Today, it's an illustration from a folktale.

In other news: I've passed 2,000 followers! Thanks everyone for all the support and encouragement, and for blowing my mind every day with incredible writing, music, art, performance, philosophy, thought. I love this community and the amazing creativity of all of you ❤️



©2018 Bennett Italia, All Rights Reserved

IOW COLOR MAP.png


Sort:  

Hi ★★★ Resteem your post for free ★★★ Make the post more

popular and find the new followers + 10 upvote ★★★ Send minimum

SBD or STEEM to @cloudymoon , URL in the memo ★ Service Active

Congrats on the followers and those 'good things' in your life. You deserved them:) Love the orange tree and the dove. Reminds me of being in Spain:)

Thank you @prydefoltz! Wishing you every blessing :)

tremendo trabajo hiciste benne como estas saludos

Gracias mi amigo! Saludos :)

Congratulations @bennettitalia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I feel a sense of return to my childhood when I look at your paintings. I think your soul is pure and beautiful. Thank you for applying for a friend. Let 's be good friends with each other. lucky7777

You got a 2.18% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bennettitalia!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

We have RESTEEMED your Post and Thanks for following us ★★★ Make the post more popular and find the new followers + 10 upvote ★★★ Send minimum SBD or STEEM to @cloudymoon , URL in the memo ★ Service Active

You create really lovely work. I'm glad you decided to post it here. I'm coming to you from the freewrite over 20 club post. Congrats for that!

Thank you @fitinfun! I'm glad you're enjoying it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71