You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMFAT 3: A new beginning + more Steemians trying to get a little fitter.

in #life7 years ago

If you on your own journey and writing about it let me know. I can add you to the list.

Not so much a journey to get physically fitter, bot more mentally. Although I now see both go hand-in-hand. I go out twice a weak with a personal trainer to get physically and mentally fitter. Started two weeks ago and I can already feel the effects!

Well done for picking up your training again. It shows once again that you're dedicated.

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/health/@mak78/nomophobia-a-modern-day-rising-phobia-among-the-people

Check the post , if you like the content then follow and upvote me for more.

Awesome job man. I can tell you I almost dropped on the floor when you (of all people) started to work out :). Will you write about it?

Lol. Yeah I’m still getting used to the idea as well 🙈
I think I’ll write about it. Might be a good addition to the workout to reflect on things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66996.44
ETH 3098.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72