Partico

in #life5 years ago

I joined steemit two days ago and i got comment below my i introduction post that Partico is a best app for steemit.

Right now I am using this app and by so far I can say that, it is very easy to use and it feels like I don't need a browser or a laptop all the time to share my content.

Hope for more improvements.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 33.35% upvote from us for your 3010 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Thanks for recommending.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @benteha! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Best buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there, I joined just under a month ago and loving it so far, still learning the ropes, but seem to be meeting some great people with a genuine free spirit attitude towards life. Hope you have fun here and welcome to Steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94