Sort:  

mountain man here also...lol city has good food...island is nice for a few days..but eh mountains...views are awesome...and seclusion

Exactly what I was going to say! Mountains are the best place to be.

Mountains are good but I love her illustrations and in my opinion every place has its own advantages and disadvantages. Either city, Island, and Mountains are all good in there own way.

Hahaha I actually live on a little mountain here in Phuket. It can’t compare with the ones in Europe, South America Nor Nepal but yes mountains are awesome. During this time of the year I don’t even need to turn on the air conditioner. It’s pretty awesome!

@suerisue So, you live in the right place :)(: Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81