My favorite iced milk ice cream with fruit and grated cheese!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi Dears Steemians

This time I present my favorite ice cream at the moment, is a homemade ice cream made with cream of milk and fruit, it is called artisan to this type of ice cream because they are made in small factories and most of the procedures of their production is handmade , although the one I ordered has also a type of industrial ice cream which is the flavor of the Swiss cake up, (this flavor is artificial).

Conelhelado2.png

What makes this special ice cream are the ingredients that are added to the ice cream, because surely someone has eaten a cream of cream with fruit, (here in Venezuela are very famous and have a lot of demand) but have eaten ice cream with fruit, cream and milk that grated? Yes! The grated cheese We use for the salted foods to fill or spread.

helado con queso.png

This touch of grated cheese achieves an effect by eating it as an explosion in the mouth really fascinating, surely some of you will think. "It Sucks" "is like eating Pepito with arequipe" but since cheese is a derivative of milk makes a very special fusion and is a delicacy for the palate, I recommend if near your home there is a cream parlor with fruit, take it home and throw some cheese Grated will not repent!

foto con el helado.png

I'm sure you can't imagine this combination is formed as follows: It is added to the cookie type basket, cream of milk in the background, a layer of various fruits such as papaya, pineapple, banana, sideburn, melon, then goes a layer of milk ice cream (what we know as Vanilla cream, then cream of milk, more fruits are mounted like strawberry, peaches, kiwi, grape, Mandarin, orange and guayaba. All this to the choice of the customer.

helados 1.png

That day I invited my friend Adriana with her son that we went to the ice cream because I wanted to eat this dessert I didn't believe how rich they were, but they got a chance at the new taste and taste the ice cream was delighted.

familiar.png

I hope that I do the test or give me your opinion if you have tried once, I think this wonderful idea comes from Colombia, but may have spread to other places in the world or it may be that its origin is Arabic. I leave the restlessness while enjoying the ice cream.

Don't forget to follow me and comment!

Thanks for your attention

Sort:  

upvoted..nice photos and tasty food you share..keep it up..

Thanks for you image! A hug!

Great Post!

i love this gif, Thank you!

It never occurred to me to have cheese with ice cream but your post definitely made me want to try it :)

Thank you. Test! you will not regret.

You know, I think that I will :)

Interesting, I never tried cheese on ice cream before

Nice presentation and looks yummy...following you now @betamusic ...

Thank you. I'll follow you back!

It looks delicious!!!

nice pictures...you re a good looking girl, but you know that you can make all those things without using animal products? I mean really 100% vegan? if not please let me know and I will share with you some information ;) cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01