¡My pet stole my blog! D=

in #life6 years ago (edited)




I stole the blog from my mom, to tell you my life! I am a very naughty and cheerful dog, I am 4 years old and I am of poodle race but they all tell me that I look like a Maltese, I really do not care what race I am, I just want to have fun !.





I was born on March 23, 2014, when I was 1 month old, I was taken to an unknown house, I was a little scared because I did not know where my mother and my brothers were.






As the days passed I realized that in the new house I was very spoiled, even my new owner was so excited that I bought a dress.






I slept a lot, so my mom took me to the vet (I hate going to the vet) they did some exams and I had anemia :(








But do not worry! they gave me my vaccines and prescribed a treatment, a few days later, I felt really good, I went out to explore and played with my toys.











When I grew up my mom took me to the Scouts, and I had my own scarf, I am a real explorer!








Once it was raining and I ran away, when I entered the house I surprised my mom hahahaha ♥









I learned to drive! hahahaha do not create friends it was just for the photo :)





Christmas came and one day, they found me relaxed under the Christmas tree hahaha my mom loves this time of year so I took many pictures.










He is my friend Yoru, he is a labrador race, sometimes I go to the park with him and we play, although I am a little grumpy and I fight with the hahahaha :)

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-14T00:05:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

la rose es una loquilla <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77