You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hard Fork Your Life (if the current “rules” suck, make new ones)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Well hot damn, you just went and crypto-blew my mind. I was already kind of thinking about the new year and what that meant for me, but this really put things into clearer focus. I guess I have always figured out what I wanted to accomplish every year, and I am not terrible at achieving said goals, but man I have a lot of hard forking to do. I don't want to end 2018 feeling forked. ;)

Seriously though, people are my biggest weakness. I tend to stretch too much of my time and self for people that don't contribute at all to my overall happiness or end goals. I have to reprioritize and this has helped me figure out how! Thanks for the boost this morning! I needed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77