B.A.L.S. - Better Ask Lady Steem [Who's Your Daddy?]

in #life6 years ago


Happy Saturday friends!

I am currently watching another monsoon storm roll in and couldn't be happier about it!

Oh how I love the rain!

Today's BALS question comes from a daughter who desperately seeks more knowledge about her estranged father who passed away.

It should be interesting so tune in!

Have a great night guys!

xx - Lady Steem


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice post , i really like your writing . Keep good work of every time .

Thanks for sharing @bethwheatcraft
Upvote you .

Hi.. I upvoted your post! You can give me a follow and I will follow you back and upvote some of your future posts! Thank you and have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16