Thank Your Mom, Damnit [A Dtube Exclusive]

in #life6 years ago


Hey guys,

So if your mom is still alive, take the time out today to give her a call, buy her something nice, take her out to lunch.

You are the reason she drinks.

She deserves it.

Thank your mom today, damnit.

And, Happy Mother's Day to all the Steemit mamas!

Enjoy your day!

xx-Beth


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hi my dear friend .. this is a special day for a mother who has struggled for our future. do not ever hurt this. mother of a hero for us .. if I still have a mother then I will kujaga with my whole heart. I miss you mom....

Great video and important too. I hope you had a great day today and you got to relax a bit. I did take your advice and upload another video if you want to check it out.
I will be doing more stuff inside once I get myself sorted out.

Awesome I will check that out! And thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95