Ask yourself this one question will change your life - I promise!

in #life6 years ago

maxresdefault (2).jpg

And the question is, "What would it be like to live with someone like me?"

If you can answer "I would love to live with someone like me!" then good for you!

But if your answer is "Oh.....I would hate to be treated or live with someone like me..." then you need to re-evaluate and think about how to better yourself.

Change starts today!

Sort:  

This is what we call assessing yourself, looking at yourself in the mirror. Most time before I react to some situations, I ask myself, how will I feel if such is done back to me. I think it's an idea way to work on your attitude. I goes a long way to creating a healthy relationship among your friends and househood

Wow that's beautifully said @mizteawhy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67508.70
ETH 3753.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73