You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missing you guys!!!

in #life5 years ago

Sorry to hear that @rebeccabe. Life can give some difficult times but hope things will get better for you. Impermanence and equanimity can be easy concept to grab but very difficult to embody and times like these can be a great teacher into the impermanent nature of things. Sending live, prayers and strength - we are with you my friend 🧘🏼‍♂️🧘🏼‍♀️

Sort:  

so true.. the suffering of love ones can be the hardest.. I know pain happens and suffering is an option but I cannot stop their suffering it seems which creates a suffering in my mind. Besides I want to hold on and that is what creates the struggle in me.

Your last meditation was very healing for me. Know the work you do is very important to us.
!tip

Yes, absolutely agree with you. Empathy is in our nature.
And thank you - really good to hear and know that it has been helpful.

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @bewithbreath! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @rebeccabe!

@rebeccabe wrote lately about: Missing You Guys!!! Feel free to follow @rebeccabe if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84