Pleasant Surprises - Lucky day today.

in #life6 years ago

This is just a thanks giving post. I wanted to try some bots. To be true as a newbie I enjoyed it.I am thankful to each and every one of them. Today was my lucky day.



Image Source

Planning to take a lottery today.The reason is when I checked today two of my posts have been curated by @buildawhale team and mentioned in their , curation digest https://steemit.com/curation/@buildawhale/buildawhale-curation-digest-08-09-18 .I am not considering myself as a expert person. But whatever I understood from reading I just tried to put it in words. But if experienced people like them are curating it and taking pain to read it makes me happy. And they have summerised it so well even I might not be able to do that.I feel like I can contribute something for this wonderful community. Also I won a steemmonsters pack https://steemmonsters.com/ from @joeparys. Thanks a lot for him. There must be a mentor for everyone. For me I believe its @hr1 . When I joined this platform he made me confident by up voting some of my good posts. It was my luck that day when he voted for my first post. I must thank a lot of people who helped me to grow. Thank you people!!!. Thanks a lot for giving your valuable time for me. I promise I will try my level best to put up some good content in this beautiful community.Let the steem rise.... Hurrraaay!!!!



Image Source

If you have some time will you please go through my posts which is curated by this wonderful team?
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@bhaski/how-block-chain-technology-can-be-useful-for-world-a-simple-guide
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bhaski/bitcoin-mother-or-grandmother-of-cryptocurrency

Sort:  

Congratulations @bhaski! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.72% upvote!
I was summoned by @bhaski. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00