Thoughts of the Moment

in #life5 years ago

As I sit here patiently planted in one of the local hospitals Maternity wards waiting room chairs..

Many a thought, pass between my eyes..

image

Firstly and most foremost, I am most ecstatic to become a Father, and parent with my love @kelsnm, and to begin this amazing, fulfilling and most time consuming journey we will ever embark upon..

I have had many moments in my life in the past where Iv wondered if I’d ever be ready to be a Father, does anyone ever truly know? Perhaps some out there do, but I never imagined it would occur like this, but now that it is happening, call is cliche, but I wouldn’t have had it any other way.

Having been lucky enough to have found a beautiful caring and Wonderful woman such as my Kelsey.. it’s going to make this journey all the better.. for all three of us.

image

These moments in time, where I find myself remembering all my major experiences in my youth, and how excited I am to be able to share those joys in life with my future Son.. it humbles me.

Riding a bike, climbing a treehouse, skiing, rock climbing, shooting a gun... and obviously so much more. The world is open. And in moments like this where I simply sit and wait, I reflect and brainstorm ideas for our Son.

image

Hospitals are an interesting place.. wouldn’t want to find myself here too often, but we must to make sure all is well with Kelsey and the baby inside. Lots of Propoganda sources sitting on counters, and bacteria from other humans possibly not in our existing immunity.

I couldn’t possibly write down all the negative things I think of when I see these magazines and the establishment drivel they spew. Old Rockefeller science and medicine hell bent on creating dependent slave patients, not independent healthy individuals!

Take this jab, swallow this pill, drink that syrup. Any side-effects? Here’s another prescription for that.

Hollywood and people of “celebrity” have been used for antiquity to spread govt propoganda. And the govt, we know, a number of times has used propoganda to sway public opinion to achieve a certain agenda. Cough cough 9/11. WMDs..

What else!? Thus I cannot her behind this standard modern medicine practice. I worked in a pharma lab for two years. I saw what goes into testing of seasonal flu vaccines, at least in reference to the Validity of methods and even developing methods for future vaccines. I had my hands deep in the muck. Vaccines for things like the flu still use ingredients like Thimerosal, formaldehyde, Aluminum and other toxic chemicals.. but there now vaccines that change your actual DNA using RNA... so that’s a pretty frightening thing to comprehend.

Forget immunity to a desired virus.. programs like that are almost always developed as a weapon initially.

Brings to mind things like a target specific deadly virus, a pathogen that selectively targets a population. And none other. I bet that’s already been patented by the Govt too.

Anyways, I digress.. and still sit patiently.

I pray very often these days, which I know to be quite opposite of my behavior say four years ago.

Welp, Times Up!

Hope y’all enjoyed this episode of Thoughts at the Moment. Have a great day and rest of week everyone!

Sort:  

Sounds like you're going to be a great dad my man! You're a thinker, not easily lead and have some cool skills to impart to your son. Keep focused and you'll be fine. Oh, you'll make mistakes aim sure, but don't be too hard on yourself for it. We all do. Just aim to be the best dad you know how to be and with the values you hold I'm sure it'll all work out.

Posted using Partiko Android

First I hope all is well with @kelsnm and baby!

A very different kind of post from you today. I am more used to your gardening posts.

Having a baby does change your life forever.

Very thought provoking post today most of which I totally agree with.

Hope the weather is better down there for you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi @biffybirdcam!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.938 which ranks you at #11305 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 368 contributions, your post is ranked at #260.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01