Sort:  

I'm pretty sure a lot of what I eat is synthetic already. Worse, I suspect much of it is ersatz, simulated, pseudofood. I haven't cooked a meal in weeks, as my neighbors feed me. I cringe at the thought of them using their teflon coated frying pans, spraying industrial lubricants on them instead of using actual food oils, but dammit, their hearts are in the right place!

Yeah. I try to use real butter and stuff but they make it soo damn expensive. Its way cheaper to use those crap oils. Im guilty of eating prepackaged foods though. I try to stay away from the simple prepackaged meats, potatoes, and veggies. Those are easy enough to prepare on your own. Its just stuff like yogurt and cereals. Its really tough to stay away from the poisons completly. I at less minimize mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87