Hey There! How Are You Doing? It's been 7 months since my last post!!!

in #life7 years ago

Hi there!

I hope you have been doing well!

I've been so caught up in my Teaching career and YouTube career that I haven't even had a thought of posting here.

However, the school year is winding down, and I will have a lot more free time on my hands.

I thought about all the fun things I created here last summer, and this re-sparked my interest in creating more content here

I'd love it if you commented and shared how you've been doing over the last 7 months!!

Thanks, and Hope to hear from you soon!

-Eric
bigedude

Sort:  

Yay! You're back! I'm excited that there will be more posts from you. :-D

Congratulations @bigedude! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56