Growing up too fast.

in #life5 years ago

It seems only like yesterday that my daughter was born, but it has been over a year now. She is growing up so fast, and the last 2 weeks she has been walking and it is really fun. But, I am also missing just her crawling around and moving around on the floor. As she is getting bigger, the way we play together is always changing, but I find myself not wanting her to ever grow old. I love her just the way she is. elderly-people-walkers-disabled-old-man-old-woman-vector-illustration-isolated-43234873.jpg

https://www.google.com/search?q=old+people+in+walkers&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiswtrD04XhAhUE7J4KHfCkANoQ_AUIDigB&biw=1600&bih=708#imgrc=ryyeRGPlP-9sYM:

Sort:  

Oh yes @bigram13, I totally agree with you and I also do not present my children as old, although of course it is inevitable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85