My new project.

in #life6 years ago

So I am almost done with the house, just have one bathroom to finish, and then it is on too the yard. Which the yard looks pretty good for now, and so it can wait. I am going to do a fun project for me. This is what I have chosen.

Okay maybe not the hat, but this guy is legit. He has got a little machine out of stuff from Lowes. I am hoping to get it started this weekend, at least buying the stuff. Then I will not only be a cyrpto miner, but a real miner. Looks like something you can just put around with and have fun.

He has got some videos up on excatly how to build it, and with every sporting event, show, movie, and news session getting political. I am going to start watching youtube videos, or hopefully some DTUBES soon.

Sort:  

Gold mining machine!LOL!

O ya, that is what the future will be for some of my Saturdays. Better than cleaning and laundry

just watch out so you don't get a snake in your boot.

Ya, that would put a damper on the whole experience.

Check out Dosh - the app that pays you to book hotels, shop & eat! Link a card & get $5, plus $5 for each refferal.
#1DDrive
#MGWV
#TrapaDrive
#HelpGain
#FollowHelpGain
#GabberHubDotComGain
#AnotherFollowTrain
#money #freedom #FACTS🔥🔥🔥💯
https://link.dosh.cash/Tg4JZZEuCK

A fun Project, a unique and interesting tool to try, of course requires seriousness and certain skills to make this tool .. thank you @bigram13

Keep it up man

Very funny and fantastic post Different post is absolutely brilliant work in steemit life

good work and fun. will be a motivation for others, to do a pleasant job

I think that really useful for people to use

some of the greatest advances in science and engineering started with projects like this, keep going!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71