You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For What....15 Cents?

in #life6 years ago

Well, you know I'm going to agree with you. I've told people my story of getting a wordpress site, getting hosting and blogging my guts out for 3 years. My direct payment never ever once made the hosting fee. Not once. Don't tell ME the rewards are small. They are mammoth in comparison.

Thanks Jon. For a truly wonderful post. Good content is good content. Being on such a good platform is a serious bonus.

Sort:  

Appreciated sir. Yeah man, it's crazy...I busted my butt on my wordpress blogs for over a decade...And made next to nothing even though I got tons of comments, plenty of shares and engagement....Nothing compares to Steemit. Not by a long shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80