You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is an anecdote | #7 | No way to pay, a lost camera, and The Lady

in #life6 years ago

Coffee for 2 10 Euro
Dumb looks and shitty attitude free.

I'm glad you got your camera back. I've never completely lost the camera but I have assumed firing position to a dead battery more than once :)

Thanks Soyrosa. This seriously made me giggle.

Sort:  

Glad my horror story made you laugh @bigtom13 :')

It didn't mean to make light of your problems, not at all. It's just that is so much the way I travel, I always figure that I must need to see something more when I have to double back or wait or get completely lost.

I giggled because your story reminds me of me. Thanks again for sharing it.

Hahaha, I absolutely know how you meant your comment @bigtom13! It's what I try to tell others: "Traveling is always worth it, because even the bad moments turn into awesome stories which you'll be able to tell for the rest of your life!" :D All those little "Why didn't I think of that before" and "Does this REALLY happen to ME?" moments are worth it <3 I know you appreciate it too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66