My Father is My Hero| How about you? Who is your super hero in life?

in #life5 years ago

Hello steemit community! "WHO IS YOUR SUPER HERO"?

Everyone of us has a father, because we are not in this world with out them right? But not all of us has a father that will be in their side incease they need them.
images (3).jpeg
I'm so proud and very thankful to have a father that is very hands on to his family, a father where I really admire because of his love for us and because of that he deserved to be loved.

I can't give him something from now but to focus on my study to make him proud so that his hard work will be paid off. I promise to myself that if I graduate college I will travel anywhere together with them.

A father like him deserves a reward, a reward that will make him happy and a respect from his children. I'm really proud to have him even if we are not rich in money, I'm happy to have him as my father because he give his undying love to us his family.

I won't ask anything from our God but only a long life of my parents to live in this beautiful world specially to my number one idol which is my father.

Even if I can't say "I love you" in person to my father, since I graduated in elementary but I know that he know's how much I love him and I'm so proud to have him as my father.

Thank you for reading!

Photo credit:
https://www.shutterstock.com/search/super+dad

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97