Pregnancy Gram : Cherishing Every Moment

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1519975661556.jpg

I am 4 months pregnant. Can you see how the size of the growing baby has squeezed my entire digestive system to a tiny conjusted area? The consequences:

  1. I feel like I can feast but the fact is I can't. So my plate is always full of food but after a short while, I go into a total attaass pattaasss mode. 😂 I feel like I am going to explode, with my digestive system pressing so hard against my ribs. The entire area feels like an activated bomb.

  2. Next thing I know, I am hungry again after an hr. 😁😁

So, If you are pregnant or caring for someone who is pregnant, It's important to know their anatomy and care for her accordingly. Make them feast on the essentials and greens first. Make sure they take pre natal vitamins regularly. If they complain, know why. If they want to eat frequently, feed them patiently. After all you are caring for two.❤

I am gradually passing my hardest time in my second trimester. As it says nausea and fatigue will be less and yes i am having much relief than my first trimester. 😊

Thank you all for your support and ❤. Life is easier talked about than lived. We talk about how things should be, but when It comes to accepting things and practicing It, majority of us fail miserably, to such an extent that we can't even accept actions moving along the course of our own philosophies and ideals. We can change It!! Let's live fearlessly.

To all the women out there...It is a myth that a woman is the woman's worst enemy. I have been harassed more by men in social media altogether than women. 😊 To all the men who have always supported such sensitive issues...Thank you!! 😇

@bindu

Sort:  

Thanks for the update on our pregnancy. I hope you continue to feel better. Enjoy this precious time of life!

Thank you for your kind words. You people make me feel better every day. I really appreciate ❤

Do not forget to take folic acid and B12 supplements.
Be careful not to take extra pounds. Success !

Aww.. thats so sweet of you. Thank you for your concern towards me. Wonderful to meet you people. I am taking them seriously! Thank you again 😊😊

excellent your post Thanks for sharing i will done up vote

Thank you

Excellent post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55