You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Steemit Icebreakers: What is the Strangest Job You Have Done?

in #life6 years ago

Fun Post! The strangest job I ever had was artificially inseminating cows on a farm with a gigantic syringe filled with bull happy endings, elbow length gloves and TONS of hand soap.

I guess it could of been stranger/worse...I could of been the guy acquiring the material for the syringe!

Sort:  

OMG that's insane. Do you still have flashbacks? Do you have to be in a safe space when it happens?

BTdubs.. I love your handle.

That experience could be the reason my handle is what it is! Drinking milk has never been the same, sometimes I go out for a burger and feel a pesky need to wash my hands :)

lol lol, this is officially the comment that has made me laugh most!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63491.36
ETH 3082.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86