You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Called to Say I Love You

in #life4 years ago

Hello, hello!!!!! I've missed you :) So glad to hear you're on your way back, although to tell you the truth, your photos look quite inviting. It's been quite cold for much of the US, perhaps you left at just the right time! Safe travels my friend, look forward to hearing more about your trip! xx

Sort:  

Hello!!! I have missed you!!! I have heard I will be sorry!! Thank you and I will be home Sunday night! 💖

!tip

🎁 Hi @birdsinparadise! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: I Just Called To Say I Love You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58