You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kittens in my garden 🐱

in #life6 years ago

I have 2 cats! These kittens are adorable, nothing better. We have so much wildlife in our backyard, everything from alligators (ugh!) to beautiful birds, turtles and lizards. So much life, brings so much joy, right?

Sort:  

Alligators?! Wow, it's amazing! Are your cats safe?
It's true, when we observe what is happening around us, nature, animals, people.. life is really beautiful 😊

I agree, yes the cats are safe:) we wouldn't let anything happen to them! Actually, the alligators are more afraid of us! Fun to watch, my husband seems to think he can talk to them lol. I agree about your observations...soooo true, and so simple!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75