You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Weeks Sober!

in #life6 years ago

HI @mandyteacup I am glad that you have chosen the sober life. I just wanted to inform you that it looks like someone plagiarized your article here. I most certainly can't find another copy elsewhere so I have determined you to be the original creator of this article. Anyone who reads this should head over to the link above and flag the author that has stolen this work. Keep up the good work @mandyteacup

Sort:  

@bitfeind, thank you for bringing that to my attention. I am the original owner. I will go flag the author. I hope others do too.

I flagged him but my flag wasn't 100% effective, but it did help. I also wrote an article about plagiarism with him on the headline, so hopefully that helps too. I see you got him already. Happy to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55