STEEMY CONFESSIONS

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello and welcome my fellows steemians

this is going to be a quick introduction to a little "game" called STEEMY CONFESSIONS

where you send your deepest and darkest secret to me and i post it for personal gain
(not really but you get the idea)

why i m doing this you may ask?
sharing bad experiences to a complete stranger on the internet might be therapeutic i have ben doing so in public chats sharing stories and i never felt better
if you you have something to get off your chest contact me on discord and provide your steemit username
or you can contact me with complete anonymity on https://ask.fm/BITIUSx

here's an example:

black-wallpaper-wallpaper3.jpg

Rh0qifV.png
@bitius : steemrepocurator/reviewer
smart media group movie night host

imlage.png

2julc268hb.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bitius AKA El Jefe🎬 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You put me in a dilemma, I love these topics. I think that coincidentally in my life, I have had the great opportunity or fortune that friends, share their intimacies with me. A hug @bitius I will try, to enter the game of intimacies.
Good energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67