Sort:  

This is a beautiful photo, I bet the picture you take when going on a picnic. My name is Giang and I am from Vietnam, I am 15 years old and what about you ?, I happen to know you through friends have resteem your post :)

increíble foto, saludos!

really nice little river :)

At the sight of this pristine nature, I seem to plunge into another world!

Great photography, that place looks magical and provocative

Boy I misread the title and thoughr it said the Steem is flowing! lol

It sure was this morning. I just wanted to stop by and thank you for upvoting my post earlier today. After almost quitting steemit about 7 or 8 months ago. Whale @lukestokes noticed my hard work and unique travel content and began supporting my blog.

With out regular support I wouldn't have time to "travel blog" for free or peanuts for that matter. So now when anyone with a significant up-vote comes by and notices my efforts here I always make sure to reach out to them like I am now and thank them sincerely for the support.

There are a lot of minnows that follow me and value my blog but don't have the vote strength to really "support" my efforts here.....but you do!

So again I sincerely thank you for stopping by and tipping my cup and would be honored to have more of your supporting up-votes in the future.

After 12 months and 14 countries I'm now with Family in Up-State New York Making up for lost time and organizing dozens of blog post from Santiago Chile, Montevideo Uruguay, and Buenos Aires Argentina.

By the way love the photo. up-voted and following!

-From Glens Falls New York - Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Great shot!

A serene feeling in this type of location.. very calming the sound of water.

The beauty of nature in its pure form!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61