Words Of Wisdom [ 30 Day Creative Post Challenge ]

in #life6 years ago

quo4.png

Here we go with the #creativepostchallenge. Check the link in the bottom for more information!

DAY 9 - Share with us an inspirational quote that describes your life. Tell us why you believe it.

Hm, where was I with my mind when I picked this question? lol that's pretty hard!

I'll put a few, because I can't decided with one single quote, so I picked 3 that make more sense to me in this moment of my life

quo1.png
to be honest, I've been repeating this quote to myself for years, it is so powerful!

quo2.png
As many time as you want, we get a new chance everyday.

quo3.png
how powerful and obvious is this one? Knowing yourself should be priority in everyone's life.


Still don't know about #creativepostchallenge ? Check this link out


Sort:  

Liked and resteemed! <3 Keep up!

I think I will put up a post like this. Love the third quote....one must first know himself before any tangible exploits can be achieved.

True be told :) many thanks!

your account has to be one of my favorites when it comes to visual style and formatting. I know its awful but I just can't seem to get through posts that are too wordy or are ugly- I need eye candy to get me to the next paragraph!

Appreciate you and your creativity friend!

So glad you like it! I'm so insecure, always think I'm doing a lame job lol
Thank you so much! ❤️

not at all! I find your posts really easy to read- Id send your profile to a new user as an example of how to be a bad-ass steemian any day

Love today's quotes. All three are pretty important. Courage and wisdom are not the same things even though many times they are used interchangeably. I think a lot of people do recreate their lives every day since every day of your life is different. No two are the same. And to know yourself is to love yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73