How do you recharge your mood?

in #life6 years ago

When the days are long and hard how do you cope with reality? When the loads of duties seem to fall on you like a mountain that is collapsing over your head?

Such days all I want to do is hide in my husbands warm arms and stay they curled up like a baby in her mother's embrace. It is too bad that today was one of those hard days, but he was not around. Why did this business trip have to be that week? How am I going to recharge my positive energy batteries now?

I guess I have to learn to be strong like I have always tried to, even when he is not around...

Image source:

https://pixabay.com/en/battery-charging-communication-2286442/


Sort:  

Congratulations @blackdahlia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69