Captive Heart

in #life6 years ago

DSCF3477-01.jpeg

Let me ask just one question, How are you? I don't want your polite answer, you can save that for the rest of the world. Answer to yourself, how are you? How you truly feel? Is your heart trapped?

There are happy hearts... also sad ones. Wounded hearts, hard as stone hearts, rooted hearts, dark hearts, troubled hearts, tiny hearts, sick hearts, lonely hearts, empty hearts, dead hearts...Each with a story, each with a powerful reason behind their pain. Each crying out loud to be restored, to be free, to dream, to feel, to be able to genuinely smile again.

Extend a helping hand to your heart. Set it free. Let go of the pain. Live again. Smile again.


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

Postingan anda sangat bagus saya suka pada postingan anda @blackluk

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

there argitxu mia
My heart is happy and I would be happier if I would not touch work next week hehe
He also has his things clear as a whole heart, but the good ones win the bad and I hope it will always be that way
happy day my little light

Txatxyyy!!! Que bueno saber que tienes un corazon feliz! Dile que te extiendan las vacaciones!! Un abrazo pa' ti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81