You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come Take The Personality Test with ME!! Which are you?

in #life6 years ago

Eh... 2 things....
1- I remember when you asked me to do this thing a few months ago and to be sincere is the most accurate personality test ever! I even shared it with some friends and family members.
2- Seriously? You want to be more stalked?! ahahaha Aren't you stalked enough already? Or there's no such thing as "enough" when it comes to having stalkers fans?!... IDK... I didn't took enough psychology classes at the university to psychoanalize you! 😂

Sort:  

Haha, did u manage to 'understand' all your friends and family member more after the test? It's more fun chatting about this over a meal actually with another friend who understands how this all works.

Eh... yeah... I understood I'm surrounded by crazy people! My level of craziness is really low next to them! 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87