Nostalgic Booze

in #life4 years ago

0ad780da83234159bf307dee491d4a0a.jpg
Oh hi my Steemian friends,

I believe this photo I took on the same month of July from wayback. The rainy month here in the Philippines notice how wet the road is? Those were the days when I used to hang out with the boys. Could they be the wrong crowd? Maybe but hey I was still new then and naive and a bit shallow. Those who had the time to spend with me are the ones I keep. It was a freaking lonely life I live then. Hope I can give details in my future post but for now I am feeling nostalgic about this photo. Simple fun and booze with the guys. Nothing fancy nothing expensive but the fun and fond memories are priceless.

OK Bye

BB

World turning slowly with certainty despite the setbacks. Now slowly notice the glitz and shine and take that all in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62623.58
ETH 3021.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72