Sort:  

You too, huh? Were you in the zone while you swirl-swirled that frosting?

I suspect this is your wife's handiwork. Don't lie :)

I couldn't swe- swirl a cat @ginnyannette. Course it was her handy work!

I have this feel that she and I have a lot in common. Y'all should visit Florida. The tots would probably get along. Or fight, as tots should.

Yeah Id say you do. She's very creative which is weird for a scientist. She even has her own business on the side selling bows for little girls and frames for special occasions. http://www.thelittlethingsirl.com/. Loaded she is 😂😂. Don't know how she finds the time. I picked a good'un! We will be over the weekend so. Any hurricanes?

You do seem to take a lot of vacations, so I won't doubt your word. Nope, no hurricanes thus far, just hot as hell. I think it gets down to upper 80s starting tomorrow though.

She does sound like a good one :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87