You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I was not a victim. D/E

in #life6 years ago

Nice to have you back :) I've had experiences like this one myself too, and I arrived to the same conclusion, although it took me four years, a pregnancy and a terrible economic crisis to get there. I guess I'm slow in the art of concluding ;o) Thank you for sharing this! You brought back useful memories to my head.

Sort:  

You are welcome as always.

Funny, you. Art of concluding, sure it is. :-)
I wrote this as I had some exchanges on this topic more or less.

How is your sleep, by the way?

Better, since my son has slept two non consecutivenights without waking up for the first time since he was born :) and I've managed to calm down before I sleep instead of tossing and turning. Have you written any more of the story? :)

Congratulations, the recovery of your precious sleep is the first maternal hurdle you can overcome, isn't it? I can barely remember it. But once the animal is a teenager, you get the impression that it's all about eating and sleeping again. HaHa!!

Yes, the new chapter is in the works. It can only be hours.

So long, my dear.

LOL The Animal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88