You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Paradigms Chapter 3 - Breaking Paradigms Is Sometimes Being Able To Perceive The Future...

in #life6 years ago

wao, I am late in your messages, you have published a lot in this time ... I will update you with your previous publications ...
In this specific topic, I must admit that for me it has been a challenge to work from my home ... and it is as you say ... for example my parents are worried because I am not working in a company. and there are people who regret that I am not working out anymore. I am happy, but really discipline is very important ... in my case I have 2 daughters. and the youngest does not understand these things, so there are days when I have a hard time publishing. For example, yesterday she was very restless and weepy because she had discomfort. and at the beginning of the week they had a virus, but the good thing is that I could be with them all the time, if I was in a company I would be worried about my daughters because I could not be with them in that situation.
Working from home has its advantages but really discipline is very important ... that is more necessary than when you are in a company working for someone else.

Sort:  

You have told almost everything. The important thing is that you are aware of the challenges of change and it is halfway to walking. But do not worry this will be natural because it is already a present reality. Stay focused on your dreams. Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84