TIRED DAY!

in #life5 years ago

Greetings friends.

Today was a tired day.

I had to do a paperwork in a public office, and I was in line from 8 am to 1pm, under the sun and that exhausted me a lot.



Source

The system was slow due to the interruptions of the internet service and that is why it took so long with my procedure. Tomorrow I continue with the final phase of the process, I hope tomorrow will be faster and less tiring.

In the afternoon the weather has changed, it has rained. I thought the weather would be cool but the heat is strong, however at this time when it is 9:20 pm there is a lot of thunder and lightning, my little girl says that a storm is coming, because she is afraid when she sees the lightning and hears the Thunders.

When I was a child I was also scared of thunder and lightning, I think it happens to all of us when we are children.

I have to recharge my batteries, so today I go to bed early, tomorrow I have to get up early.


Good Night.





Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://blessed-girl.repollo.org/2019/08/15/tired-day/
Sort:  

You are a hardworking person my friend. God bless the work of your hands

Posted using Partiko Android

amén, brother.

Hi, @blessed-girl!

You just got a 0.21% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99