You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When's the Last Time You Got Out of Your Comfort Zone? // Here's My Story From Tonight

in #life5 years ago

It's great to smash through your fears and live a bit on the edge. I think it makes you stronger and more adventurous when you push the limits of boundaries that you set for yourself. Kudos to you. You should set up a camera next time and record a bit of your next adventure out there. Go put that giant soft dead animal scarf on and warm up! lol

Sort:  

hahaha that scarf is pretty amazing.

I thought about setting up a camera - but I already felt weird enough that I decided not to layer filming myself onto that. Maybe I will if I go out with a friend. :)

Yeah I can see how that would chuck a bit more added stress into the situation. Either way, great job stepping out and conquering the day. Takes a ton of courage to do so. #courgcate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86