You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 o’clocky THE FAIR IS IN TOWN

in #life6 years ago

Such a heartwarming post.
"But everything for the kids!" Couldn't put that in a better way. Their smile makes every single thing TOTALLY worth it!
Waiting eagerly for the next 4-o'clocky!
Followed!

Sort:  

hi @blind-spot i know you from discord nice off you to drop by and comment. The kids are teh future so what ever makes them happy makes me smile too....

I try my best to pay everyone I come across a visit. Really interested to see what others have to share with the world
I am one with you, kids are the most valuable; since not only they learn from elders, but they have the power to shape the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87