Sort:  

Flagged for comment spam. @steemflagrewards
Edit: Forgiven

this is my slice and I want to talk like that. you can not judge this!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You are not engaging the OP. You are copying the same response on more than one post. It is inconsiderate to the author and I advise you stop.

Why does that concern you? look at the business!

I help to fight spam on the blockchain. Maybe if you spent more time considering thoughtful comments than spam then you would be successful. Your reputation would not be six either. Just friendly advice. I only put a 6% flag down. If you agree to stop spamming. I will remove it.. Thank you.

okey. thank you

You're welcome. Flag was. removed. I'll get the other one as well. Would you mind removing yours now that we have this settled?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67