Our school introduced by Barbora!

in #life5 years ago

hlavicka.jpg

I would like to introduce our school where we are from. We are students from SOŠ Morava high school. It is a private school located in Brno. This school was founded in 1991 and the founder is the Czech women’s association . Since 1995 we have been learning in a new barrier-free building. Today´s director is Mgr. Dana Vérostová. This is a professional high school with a focus for public administration, economy and business. It is a business academy and social work institution. You can study full-time or remotly. There are 17 teachers and 240 students.

s02.jpg

07.jpg

I think, our school is easy compared to other schools in the Czech Republic. I know about that, because in my first secondary school I studied pedagogical lyceum. The attitude of teachers at private and public schools is very different, and it is definitely better at our school.

IMG_3024.JPG
Pedagogical Lyceum in Čáslav

I study public administration in this school. I like the learning environment. My favourite subject is law, because I really like justice. This is why I decided to manage @blocklaw during the @globalschool. It is interesting for me. After my graduation, finishing high school I want to do the exam for the university. But I don’t have to stick to it. If I don’t get to university, I don’t mind. I will take one year off to travel the world and next year I will try again.

Sort:  

This is a really good post about your school Barbora. Thank you for sharing it with us! :)

Yes the school looks cosy. Make some pictures when you are back there, maybe we can create a 3d model of it together with @jnmarteau. ;)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=blocklaw
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=our-school-introduced-by-barbora


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Congratulations @blocklaw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @blocklaw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @blocklaw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69