Be influential, live with purpose, and realize your blessings

in #life6 years ago

It's Saturday. For those that work during the week, the weekend is your most important time. It's your time to create. I love this time. To be a high performer, it means you need to crank out the product that matters. You need to work with passion. You need to work not just for others, but work for you.

I like to take photos daily. I try to find something I find beautiful at least every day. I was looking through some of my old ones today, I found some of my dog I wanted to share. Steemit, meet Deanyer:20170929_184102[1].jpg

Listen. You have a duty to reflect on the beautiful things in your life. You need to produce a work, and be happy with what you have created. You need to be a high performer. When you do this, you need to look back and appreciate your blessings.

I love Deanyer. He is one of my passions. Do you have any pictures of beautiful things you're blessed with? Add a comment!

Here are a few more pics I have from when we weren't covered in a foot of snow haha:

20170719_115714[1].jpg

20170809_091303[1].jpg20170807_085304[1].jpg

Sort:  

Until very recently, I worked weekends. Since having time off at the weekend I've really come to appreciate my free time.

Loved the post, there's nothing better than enjoying your free time, no matter what time of the week it is.
All the best :)

Me too i feel that taking pictures makes person feel more relax and happy.

Nicely said

I work saturdays sometimes, not working is a blessing. Relaxing two days after a week of work is the best.

I'm not biased or anything, but Deanyer is the best kind of dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54