The second week started for me at Global School!

in #life6 years ago

Monday

This day is what many people do not like. This day is MONDAY. I did not feel good today.
The weather is brutal. I hate this weather and season, because the weather is changeable.
45073584_254787471810486_4689900856106024960_n.jpg
I have got a brutal migraine, spliting headache. That’s why I couldn’t do my best unfortunately, but I tryed to make little details.
During half a day I was working the outside park.

Névtelen10.png

Névtelen11.png

I made this drainage grid.
Névtelen9.png

To cool down I was playing table football with Manuel it was gorgeous game.
I wasn't to productive, I was tired and low motivated but tomorrow.
After a good sleep again I will pull myself together.
I try to keep pace with you tomorrow 3D editor.

Tuesday!

Today was more beautiful than yesterday.

IMG_3739.JPG

After a good sleep, I did not hurt my head today.
On that day I started doing the roof elements and fire escape elements.

Névtelen14.png

The external structure did not take much time to do it.

Névtelen16.png

The grid took his time.

Névtelen17.png

Today I think I was productive. It wasn’t tiring.

I have to confess I dont know what to say more for today except I hope you’ll like my progress!

See you around

Sort:  

i see you making progress :3

Congratulations @blocktv! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81