Sort:  

I don't like donating my blood and not knowing exactly where it went.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dracula is buying a lot!

I heard about older people getting transfusions to be healthier. Dracula must need some really young blood!

Posted using Partiko Android

It goes to dying or sick people.

I don't think it does 100% of the time though. Mainly I dont trust the major companies who collect blood. There is a huge market for blood and there are way to many sellouts and liars doing business these days.

Posted using Partiko Android

You should not donate blood if you have consumed alcohol 24 hours prior.....

Posted using Partiko Android

I've been a blood donor since 2001 when my best friend's dad got leukemia. He needed 12 bags a day by the end of it and in Canada it's by donation only. There's no pay for blood scheme. It's in you to give as they say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69