Let Go. Let It Go.

in #life6 years ago

Good evening. I sometimes feel the anger seeing people who abhor. People who hate people. The people who say terrible things in regards to others. People who treat others frightfully on the grounds. I would want to shake them and instruct them to take a few to get back some composure, or even berate them for what I see as the strangeness of their disdain.

If you listen to their words and look them in the eyes, you see something rather amazing. Their scorn truly has little to do with those people, and much to do with their own fears and insecurities. They are losing control of their lives and it's simpler for them to redirect their energies towards negative affections for others.

Hatred is quite often in view of numbness, sometimes almost based on ignorance. I pity those people who think the way they think they are or what they're doing.

When you understand that your contempt exists inside your own brain, acknowledge how dangerous and destructive it is. Like venom in your circulatory system. It does nothing to the individual who you hate and completes a lot of harm to yourself.

Choose to be cheerful. Feelings are precarious things. Recognize what you feel, recognize how it influences you, and choose to release those emotions. One love.~bloghound~

SAM_3037.JPG

February 06, 2018
(Photo is my own and taken by me)
Samsung Wifi WB150f
San Juan, La Union PH
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)

Thank you for stopping by.

bloghoundoneluv.gif

(Copyright © 2018 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

Sort:  

I agree some people can not be happy for others

Good vibes lang, mommy Daisy hehe.

Yes I totally agrred. I hope if there are only the good people on the earth live in a peace and love i hope so. Thank you for the picture i love the yellow flowers.

Thank you to you too @zahia :) I appreciate the lovely thoughts <3

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

I agree, totally and completely! Choose a bit of kindness in treating people and it will change it all!

I can't stand even seeing someone being mean to their pets! It makes me angry!

Much love, Icy <3

My pleasure.
Followed you already please follow me back.

If only we are more sensitive and mindful of others' feelings and needs, then this world would be a better place to live in. Love your post @bloghound😀

Amen to that, ate @jap60 Thank you po and good evening!

feb love now, so lets hug and kisses, yaan mo yang mga ganyan lol madami yung ganyan basta tayo happy lang, beautiful flowers like us 😉

Love love love, ate Cha <3

I can relate on this @bloghound, this people keep stabbing behind me but I choose to ignore them as I have a happy and peaceful life.

Drama-free life lang tayo, @loistoryador :) Thank you for the visit and good evening to you :)

Agree, hate is just a weight in the heart.

Angel, musta na kayo ni John? Di na kayo ngpaparamdam :( Miss you guys. Thank you sa pagbisita <3

@bloghound, nasira kasi cp ng kuya ko. Di sya makapag post. I'll be active sa discord pero walang Nag rereply sa'kin!! Miss you too

You got a 1.00% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bloghound!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62