My yesterday, A Memory

in #life6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/blogtrovert-my-yesterday-a-memoryl2lmllsw-1535361134125.png

It isn't possible to remember all that you go through or experience everyday, but some experiences are remarkable that you can never let go. They will never stop sticking within, because once in a while, they'll spring up uninvited...

Yesterday has successfully fitted itself into my core memory box... Never to go, at least for a very long time...

I ATE SHARWAMA

I mean until yesterday, all I did was crave and imagine how it'll look like to have a bite of Sharwama... Thanks to a friend, she made sure my dream came through... Lol

LATE OUT

I stayed out last night, well, it was only till 8pm

#WE CHASED BUSES

Last night, while we wanted to return, we had to struggle for transportation and chasing buses was the only way to secure a space... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86