INVINCIBLE LOVE

in #life7 years ago (edited)

download (7).jpg

Romans 5:8 but God shows his love for us in that while we were still sinners, Christ died for us

Most of us  feel lonely, depressed, discouraged, and defeated , we think that nobody love us we are alone in this world and feel like this world is a endless desert without any water.But we dont know there is someone that love us every time without any condition or permission and His love is unchanged and very powerful ,its the invincible love from God.

God improve my life with his love. When i'm still in elementary school, i felt very lonely and love from my friend can't help me to remove my lonelyness and can't make me happy.Until i understand God's love , His love is unconditionnal and His love always there anytime and anywhere for His son.

This day we often don't accept God's love and sometime we don't fully love God although God love us fully. We will still felt the lonelyness because the only can statisfied us is the love of God ,we will felt that life is not fair ,we will felt like nobody in our side and we hate everyone.

But you have to know although we didn't fully love God , God still love us with His Invincible and perfect love and nobody can change it and he awlays there to accept us if we want to turn back to Him.God love is for eD

Sort:  

The principal! He will give me TP! I would hate for my bungholio to get polio....Where I come from, we have no bunghole.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62