You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #1 rule for success : plan the s**t out of your life - The French Londoner Productivity Hacks #1

in #life6 years ago

You are right I think planning goes hand in hand with the consistency of nature and passion ..if all of such key elements work together I think you are 80% near to your #goals... if we are determined I think ways automatically starts to show ... other 20% is the luck I guess : ) ..and its a good news for unluckier too :D you can still dominant it by your hard work .. #keep sharing such positive posts ... its a fuel like for life : )

Sort:  

Success is 80% psychology and only 20% action, that's why planning is so important. It helps channeling great energy for a better success rate. :) Thank you for your message and your support. It means a lot. :)

yah right but I have seen a lot of people in my life even myself sometimes , who plans a lot like planning and planning but are not working in a way they should be doing so, passion is really important too . I am looking forward to your coming positive posts : ) @frenchlondoner thank you so much , means a lot too : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81